Stores:

9tailors | 24 School St., Boston | 617-286-6135 | 9tailors.com

Alton Lane | 91 Newbury St., Boston | 646-896-1212 | altonlane.com

Blank Label | 36 Gloucester St., Boston | 617-236-7542 | blanklabel.com

Caramelo | 606 Centre St., Boston | 617-942-8127 | carameloclothing.com

Converse | 348 Newbury St., Boston | 617-424-5400 | converse.com

Drinkwater’s | 2067 Mass. Ave., Cambridge | 617-547-2067 | drinkwaterscambridge.com

The Frye Company | 284 Newbury St., Boston | 617-247-3793 | thefryecompany.com

Gant Boston | 324 Newbury St., Boston | 617-536-1949 | us.gant.com

Good Look’n | goodlookn.com

G Star Raw | 160 Newbury St., Boston | 617-867-6505 | g-star.com

J.McLaughlin | The Street, 55 Boylston St., Chestnut Hill | 617-916-0785 | jmclaughlin.com

John Varvatos | Copley Place, 100 Huntington Ave., Boston | 617-236-8650 | johnvarvatos.com

Mohr & McPherson | 460 Harrison Ave., Boston | 617-210-7900 | mohr-mcpherson.com

Mother Freedom | 630 Belleville Ave., New Bedford | 774-202-7323 | motherfreedom.com 

Puma | 333 Newbury St., Boston | 617-369-7091 | puma.com

Rag & Bone | 111 Newbury St., Boston | 617-536-6700 | rag-bone.com

Randolph Engineering | 26 Thomas Patten Drive, Randolph | 781-961-6070 | randolphusa.com

Reiss | 132 Newbury St., Boston | 617-262-5800 | reissusa.com

Saks Fifth Avenue | The Shops at Prudential, 800 Boylston St., Boston | 617-262-8500 |saksfifthavenue.com

Sir Jack’s | sirjacks.com

The Tannery | 711 Boylston St., Boston | 617-267-5500 | thetannery.com

Twentieth Century Ltd. | 73 Charles St., Boston | 617-742-1031 | boston-vintagejewelry.com 

Uniform | 511 Tremont St., Boston | 617-247-2360 | uniformboston.com

Wilderness Workshop | 711 Boylston St., Boston | 617-859-7693 | wildernessworkshop.tumblr.com